50000 worth at Qvendo

Posted on September 24, 2011

1


Qvendo, as unique as the name is, it is a one stop shop for style. A wonderland for clothes that personify style and class.

Qvendo is a collection of celebrated brands for men and women, clothes that can make people gape in awe as you walk draped in the fabric of superior design.

I came across this very interesting question on the Indiblogger’s page, what would I buy if I were given 50000 Rupees and the doors of Qvendo open just for me.

Here goes my buy list, as difficult as it was to decide looking at the range of products on display, the hours spent in choosing has brought a smile on my face.

My first buy

Calvin Klein Dress Black

Your evening is as beautiful as the lady in your arm is.

I have always felt my girlfriend looks beautiful in black, this dress would amplify her sensuality and bring out her smile. I love those sleeve that just fall over the shoulder so elegantly.

This knee length dress with silk threads holding it together would be a perfect buy for my girl.

My second buy

Fornarina Ballerina Black

Growing up you always dream of meeting a princess, these black Fonarina Ballerina carved out of leather would decorate my princesses feet elegantly.

The bow design with the button in front gives it cute look. The Fonarina Ballerina Black would be my next best buy at Qvendo.

My third buy

Hugo Boss Shades Black

Boss, Hugo Boss. Need I say more.

This stylishly designed sun glasses with 100% UV protection would have me make a few eye balls turn.

The matt finish adds a rustic charm to it, Hugo inscribed on the side elevates the style quotient to a steaming hot level.

My fourth buy

Hamlet Derby Shoe Vintage Grey

A Class Apart.

Leather speaks a language of style that spells the words of class. Hamlet Derby Shoe Vintage Grey with its upturn front is what separates the men from the boys.

Four wrapped in the cart and the smile on the face gets wider and wider. To the next shelf.

My fifth Buy

Valentino Shirt black

Style driven by Passion.

A black shirt is the best you could have in your wardrobe but a Valentino Shirt black is a must have for me in my wardrobe.

Soft cotton with long sleeve and slim fit, the power to drive people jealous it holds within.

My sixth buy

Polo by Ralph Lauren Chino sand

Chino’s is an all rounder for me, team it up with anything, smart is sure your look will shout out loud.

Flat front, sand colour, slim and straight. I have my perfect look to waltz around the dance floor or walk that extra mile at my work.

My seventh buy

zeha berlin Ideal Waxed Black

Waxed black this shoe has stolen my heart.

With the zeha logo and strips on the side, this would go perfect with jeans. Ride my bike or that walk with my girl, comfortable it sure looks to keep my feet going on.

I think I am almost done not to forget the flat 900 shipping charge. I have had an excellent evening in a store that promises luxury and exclusivity.

An online shopping club, Qvendo is a door way to brands that have made a mark in the fashion world. With the assurance of prompt door to door delivery and secure online payment gateway, Qvendo brings to us styles and brands unseen in this country.

Take a peek and sign up for more, fall in love with the style they have to offer, Qvendo.

Posted in: Uncategorized